Trickey Pond

Trickey Pond Environmental Protection Association

A 501 (c) (3) Charitable Organization and Recipient of the Maine DEP Invasive Cost Share Grant


Trickey Pond

The Trickey Pond Environmental Protection Association Inc is a Maine not for profit 501 (c) (3)charitiable corporation that was organized on August 14, 2006. Its primary purpose as stated by the incorporators is to educate the public with regard to the steps needed to preserve the pristine environment of Trickey Pond including but not limited to educating the public on the dangers of invasive species and the problems caused by environmental issues.

The TPEPA has no shareholders and no external members. It is run by a Board of Directors that is designed to represent all taxpayers, residents. and businesses on Trickey Pond. There are a maximum of twenty Directors and four officers.

Board of Directors

Larry Anton - Officer (Treasurer)

Katie Dale - Director

Darlene Dupre - Officer (Vice President)

Brian Finkelstein - Officer (President)

Kristin Kinkelstein - Officer (Development Director)

Matt Jankowski - Director

Noreen Jankowski - Director

Paulina Knibbe - Officer (Clerk)

Dick Meyer - Director

Harriet Miller - Director

Thomas Pedulla - Officer (LEA Liason)

Jim Penza - Director

Arleen Shepherd - Director 

Kirsten Stemmler - Director

Mark Stemmler - Director